Teradata to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

2024年5月13日 | SAN DIEGO

Teradata Corporation (NYSE: TDC) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • The J.P. Morgan Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference in Boston, MA on May 21st at 8:10 a.m. ET / 5:10 a.m. PT
    • Presenters: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer, and Claire Bramley, Chief Financial Officer
  • The TD Cowen Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on May 30th at 9:40 a.m. ET / 6:40 a.m. PT
    • Presenter: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer

The presentations will be webcast live and available for replay on the Investor Relations page of the Teradata website at investor.teradata.com and archived on the Investor Relations page for a period of 30 days.

Teradataについて

Teradataは、より良い情報が人と企業を成長させると信じています。Teradataが提供する最も包括的なAI向けクラウドデータ分析基盤は、信頼できる統合されたデータと信頼できるAI/MLを提供し、確実な意思決定、迅速なイノベーション、価値あるビジネス成果を実現します。詳しくは、Teradata.jpをご覧ください。

テラデータからもっと見る