Events

Gartner Data & Analytics Summit 2021

Gartner Data & Analytics Summit 2021
共有する

Join Teradata at the virtual Gartner Data & Analytics Summit, 11am to 4pm ET daily - May 4-6  

The theme of the Summit is “Develop a resilient data and analytics strategy for an AI-ready, data-centric organization.” You will hear from visionary speakers, industry peers, data experts, and technology providers offering insights and best practices for enabling a data-and-analytics-centric culture within organizations. 

Be sure to join these sessions featuring Teradata executive team members:

  • Teradata: Experiences and Best Practices in Cloud Deployment at Scale. Hear Teradata CTO Stephen Brobst explain how analytic workloads are increasingly deployed in the public cloud. He’ll discuss hybrid and multi-cloud deployment best practices, native object stores, and more. Join this session on Tuesday, May 4th, 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT.
  • Roundtable: Accelerate Digital Transformation with a Data Fabric. Teradata Chief Product Officer Hillary Ashton will lead this discussion on the role of data and analytics in accelerating digital transformations. The talk will cover how data fabrics enable organizations to leverage data and analytics everywhere with Hybrid Cloud, Multi-Cloud and Intracloud. Don’t miss this session on Wednesday, May 5th, 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT. 

When registering for the Summit, use the priority code DA19SP to save $475 on the standard price.

The virtual Gartner Data & Analytics Summit will be available globally. Please see additional dates:


EMEA - May 18-20, 2021​ 

APAC - June 8-9, 2021​

India - June 23-24, 2021

Japan - July 12-13, 2021